126 S. River Road, Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: (603)935-7295 | Email: zinzenyoga@outlook.com

 

  Like Zin~Zen Yoga on Facebook  Follow Zin~Zen Yoga on Twitter  View Zin~Zen Yoga on Instagram  View Zin~Zen Yoga on Google Plus     

 

 

Yoga+Wine


This class is taught by:

Michelle Fabbrini

Michelle, owner of Zin-Zen Yoga and a resident of Bedford, NH for 17 years, has been practicing yoga since 2001.  She completed her 200-hour YTT in Vinyasa Power Flow with Frog Lotus Yoga International and is an E-RYT200 and YACEP through Yoga Alliance. Beginning yoga for the physical benefits, her practice quickly grew to include strengthening and healing of the body, mind and soul. Yoga is one of her top passions, second only to her family, including her (now adult - yikes) two sons. In addition to a strong focus on alignment, Michelle’s goal is to provide her students with the guidance to find space both during class and in their daily lives to be present, accepting of their imperfections and appreciative of the simple things. She is described by students as being compassionate and nurturing, while at the same time encouraging them to explore their edge and continually grow their practice. She is excited to share in your practice and looks forward to seeing you on the mat.

Move through a fun and invigorating, all-levels yoga class catered to those who attend and then have the opportunity to top it off with a wine tasting to finish.  A delightful alternative to the traditional "happy hour," begin to wind down and ease into the weekend, leaving your stresses behind! Come awaken your senses, be present in the moment and ENJOY! Wine tasting is optional…Yoga class will be awesome just the same! Limited to 20 attendees.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Michelle Fabbrini